## Before the Appellate Tribunal for Electricity (Appellate Jurisdiction)

## Appeal Nos. 128 & 129 of 2011

Dated: 23rd January, 2012

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. Rakesh Nath, Technical Member

In the matter of:

Lanco Kondapalli Power Limited

...Appellant (s)

Versus

Andhra Pradesh Power Co-ordination Committee & Ors.

... Respondent (s)

Counsel for the Appellant (s) : Mr. Krishnan Venugopal , Sr. Adv.

Mr. Sitesh Mukherjee,

Mr. Sakya Singha Chaudhuri

Mr. Anand Shrivastava

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Ms. Shikha Ohri for R.2 – 6

Mr. K.V. Mohan &

Mr. Balakrishnan for APERC

## ORDER

Post the matters for further hearing on **09.02.2012.** 

(Rakesh Nath)
Technical Member

(Justice M. Karpaga Vinayagam) Chairperson

Ts/vs